Staff

Heather Baugus Koury, Hon. AIA
Executive Director
AIA Memphis
hkoury@aiamemphis.org
901.525.3818

Ciara Neill
Communications & Outreach Coordinator
AIA Memphis
cneill@aiamemphis.org
901.525.3818

2014 Board of Directors

Valentina Shands-Puppione, AIA | Past President
Architecture Incorporated
valentina@archincmemphis.com

Chris Norton, AIA | President
braganza design/ GROUP
cnorton@braganza-arch.com

Mary Haizlip, AIA | President-Elect
Haizlip Studio
mary@haizlipstudio.com

Scott Van Der Jagt, AIA | Treasurer
Haizlip Studio
scott@haizlipstudio.com

Carolyn Wills, AIA | Secretary
Bottletree Design
carolyn_btree@bellsouth.net

BJ Agnew Brillard, AIA | Director
Looney Ricks Kiss Architects
bjagnewbrillard@lrk.com

Kate Haywood, Assoc. AIA | Director
O.T. Marshall Architects
kate@otma.com

Jason Schrader, AIA | Director
Flintco, LLC
jschrader@flintco.com

Amanda Whitaker, AIA | Director
ANF Architects
amanda@anfa.com

Michael Winter, Assoc. AIA | Director
Fleming Architects
mwinter@flemingarchitects.com

Ben Avant | Corporate Member Director
Clear Advantage Lighting
ben@ctheadvantage.com

Chris McNally | Corporate Member Director
Memphis Reprographics
chris.mcnally@memphisreprographics.com

Amy Hardin, AIA | West Tennessee Liaison
RFW Construction Group
amythearchitect@gmail.com

 

2014 AIA Tennessee Board Representatives – Memphis

P. Jeanne Myers, AIA | The University of Memphis
Brett Ragsdale, AIA | brg3s
Brandon Yan-Hamby, AIA | Pickering Firm
Barry Yoakum, FAIA | archimania


Google+