Staff

Heather Baugus Koury, Hon. AIA
Executive Director
AIA Memphis
hkoury@aiamemphis.org
901.525.3818

Ciara Neill
Communications & Outreach Coordinator
AIA Memphis
cneill@aiamemphis.org
901.525.3818

2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mary Haizlip, AIA | President
Haizlip Studio
mary@haizlipstudio.com

Scott Van Der Jagt, AIA | President-Elect
Looney Ricks Kiss
svanderjagt@lrk.com

Carolyn Wills, AIA | Secretary
Bottletree Design Group
carolyn_btree@bellsouth.net

Tim Garrett, AIA | Treasurer
Belz Architecture
Tim.Garrett@belz.com

Directors

Chris Norton, AIA | Past President
braganza design/GROUP
cnorton@braganza-arch.com

Michael Winter, AIA | Emerging Professionals Director
Fleming Architects
mwinter@flemingarchitects.com

Mario Walker, Assoc. AIA | Emerging Professionals Director
Self+Tucker Architects
MWalker@selftucker.com

Kate Haywood, AIA | IDP Director
brg3s architects
KHaywood@brg3s.com

Kyle Archer, AIA | Director
Looney Ricks Kiss
karcher@lrk.com

Brian Bullard, AIA | Director
UrbanArch Associates
bbullard@uarch.com

Jason Schrader, AIA | Director
Flintco, LLC
jschrader@flintco.com

Chris McNally | Corporate Member Director
Memphis Reprographics
chris.mcnally@memphisreprographics.com

April Ambrose | Corporate Member Director
Viridian
april@viridianusa.com

 

 

2015 AIA Tennessee Board Representatives – Memphis

Brett Ragsdale, AIA | brg3s architects
Joe Wieronski, AIA | ANF Architects
Reb Haizlip, AIA | Haizlip Studio
Stevie Wilibanks, Assoc. AIA | Clark/Dixon Architects


Google+